LGBTQ+ EDI Committee

This committee coordinates the work across the university to facilitate collaboration and progress ensuring Tulane systems support the use of chosen names and pronouns on our campus.


Anneliese SinghAnneliese Singh (she/they)
Associate Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity/Chief Diversity Officer


Howard BoydHoward Boyd (he/him/his)
Associate General Counsel


Gabe Christian-SoláGabe Christian-Solá (they/them/theirs)
Assistant Director, Office of Gender and Sexual Diversity


Aryanna GambleAryanna Gamble (she/her/hers)
Director of Special Projects, Communications


Olivia GowenOlivia Gowen (she/her/hers)
Senior Program Director, Office of Gender and Sexual Diversity


Timothy LempfertTimothy Lempfert (he/him/his)
Director of Housing and Residence Life


Alysia LoshbaughAlysia Loshbaugh (she/her/hers)
Assistant Vice President for Business Relationship Management


Ian MorrisonIan Morrison (he/him/his)
VP of Communications


Misty PlaucheMisty Plauche (she/her/hers)


Petey PetersonPetey Peterson (they/them/theirs)
Director, Office for Gender and Sexual Diversity


Randy PhilipsonRandy Philipson (he/him/his)
Vice President, Facilities, Campus Development & Real Estate


Ruth RileyRuth Riley (she/her/hers)
Assistant VP, Human Resources & Institutional Equity


Amanda RiveraAmanda Rivera (she/her/hers)
University Architect


Danette SaylorDanette Saylor (she/her/hers)
Director, Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion


Jonathan SmallJonathan Small (he/him/his)
Vice President, Human Resources & Institutional Equity


Renee SneedRenee Sneed (she/her/hers)
Assistant Vice-President Human Resources


Noel WongNoel Wong (he/him/his)
Vice President of Information Technology, Chief Information Officer


Jim WandlingJim Wandling (he/him/his)
University Controller